Hi PS2 gamers!

New to the site? Post here to introduce yourself.
Benz
Level 1: Deer Hunter
Xlink Kai Setup?: yes
Xlink Kai username: ImBenz

Hi PS2 gamers!

Post by Benz »

Hi im benz and im new to ps2, i have tunneled original xbox on xlink and XBC successfully (i know thats XBC is not for PS2)
But now i want to try it with the PS2! i got a PS2 from my dad for some weeks ago when he was on an auction.
Before i was a playstation hater but i have started to love it more and more!
This is the games i got now (some have i borrowed) Star Wars Force Unleashed, Tony Hawk Proskater 4,Tony Hawk Proving ground, Gta SanAndreas, Gta Vice City, Call of Duty World at war final fronts,Goblin Commander, Project Snowblind (thats a great game)and Shaun Palmers snowboarding. and i also got 2 controllers for it.
But one of them dosnt work to well.
But i use my ps1 controll sometimes ;)
Well this was my introducion, TAKE CARE everyone! :D
Hello.

chak88
Level 41: Can't Think of More Ranks...Time to Split!

Re: Hi PS2 gamers!

Post by chak88 »

Benz wrote:Hi im benz and im new to ps2, i have tunneled original xbox on xlink and XBC successfully (i know thats XBC is not for PS2)
But now i want to try it with the PS2! i got a PS2 from my dad for some weeks ago when he was on an auction.
Before i was a playstation hater but i have started to love it more and more!
This is the games i got now (some have i borrowed) Star Wars Force Unleashed, Tony Hawk Proskater 4,Tony Hawk Proving ground, Gta SanAndreas, Gta Vice City, Call of Duty World at war final fronts,Goblin Commander, Project Snowblind (thats a great game)and Shaun Palmers snowboarding. and i also got 2 controllers for it.
But one of them dosnt work to well.
But i use my ps1 controll sometimes ;)
Well this was my introducion, TAKE CARE everyone! :D
welcome to the forum hope you have fun playing online I have a lot xlink capable games so pm if you want to play one sometime

teamR@@K!E

Post by teamR@@K!E »