Call Of Duty 3

Go here to see which online PS2 games our community has been playing. Also, go here to discuss a specific online match you played in.

So, if you met up with some community members for an online match, feel free to post a thread here to start up some discussion about that specific game.
Cod3
Level 2: My Street Resident
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2017 3:30 pm
Xlink Kai Setup?: yes
Xlink Kai username: Sem43

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by Cod3 » Sun Jan 08, 2017 3:49 pm

There is a problem I too call of duty error code 864

Hunk91
Level 41: Can't Think of More Ranks...Time to Split!
Posts: 470
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 12:02 pm
Location: France

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by Hunk91 » Sun Jan 08, 2017 4:12 pm

Cod3 wrote:There is a problem I too call of duty error code 864
Hi! I just made this post : forum/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=2041
This post has all the errors you can encounter.

This error means you are using an invalid media, e.g. using CD-R and DVD-R discs against the production server, or using manufactured discs against the development server.
\\FAT PAL PS2 + Internal 64GB SD Card + FMCB 1.953 + OPL 0.9.3
\\PCSX2 1.40 + CLR DEV9 V0.7 (Playing via Wifi!)

Playing: B.O File#1&2, SWBF I&II, T.A.A, Sniper Elite, Area 51, Hot Wheels Stunt Track Challenge, T.M.B.O, C.O.D 3, M.G.S.3.O

Cod3
Level 2: My Street Resident
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2017 3:30 pm
Xlink Kai Setup?: yes
Xlink Kai username: Sem43

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by Cod3 » Sun Jan 08, 2017 4:18 pm

With the stick will have to play?

Mat_S7340
Level 10: Delta Force: White Seagull Down
Posts: 96
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 2013 2:00 pm
Xlink Kai Setup?: no
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by Mat_S7340 » Sun Jan 08, 2017 6:38 pm

I'm online ;)
Nickname online : RésistantFTW
Time zone : Brussels GMT+1 (GTM+2 in summer) [Belgium]
My tutorial on the Playstation®2 : https://www.metagames-eu.com/forums/les ... 35674.html

AMATERASU
Level 5: 187 Avoid this Game or Die
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:33 pm
Xlink Kai Setup?: yes
Xlink Kai username: XAMATERASUX
Location: BRASIL

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by AMATERASU » Sun Jan 08, 2017 6:47 pm

I too nick AMATERASU TFB

Mat_S7340
Level 10: Delta Force: White Seagull Down
Posts: 96
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 2013 2:00 pm
Xlink Kai Setup?: no
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by Mat_S7340 » Sun Jan 08, 2017 8:46 pm

Very nice part AMATERASU ;)
My online nickname was : ResistantFTW BE
Nickname online : RésistantFTW
Time zone : Brussels GMT+1 (GTM+2 in summer) [Belgium]
My tutorial on the Playstation®2 : https://www.metagames-eu.com/forums/les ... 35674.html

GTI
Level 2: My Street Resident
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri May 02, 2014 3:09 pm
Xlink Kai Setup?: no
Xlink Kai username: GTI98
Location: Portugal

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by GTI » Sun Jan 08, 2017 8:52 pm

Hunk91 wrote:
GTI wrote: Thank you, but i have already try those and they give me some kind of error. I think its error code -864 or -613, not sure.
OK, very strange. If you could precise the error number, may we could find out what is going on.
I've tried the two and they gave me the error 864

Hunk91
Level 41: Can't Think of More Ranks...Time to Split!
Posts: 470
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 12:02 pm
Location: France

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by Hunk91 » Sun Jan 08, 2017 9:10 pm

GTI wrote: Thank you, but i have already try those and they give me some kind of error. I think its error code -864 or -613, not sure.
Hi! I just made this post : forum/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=2041
This post has all the errors you can encounter.

This error means you are using an invalid media, e.g. using CD-R and DVD-R discs against the production server, or using manufactured discs against the development server.

I just played on the NTSC-U version and we were 8 players. Too bad I connected late, I could have played with you Amaterasu and Matt!
\\FAT PAL PS2 + Internal 64GB SD Card + FMCB 1.953 + OPL 0.9.3
\\PCSX2 1.40 + CLR DEV9 V0.7 (Playing via Wifi!)

Playing: B.O File#1&2, SWBF I&II, T.A.A, Sniper Elite, Area 51, Hot Wheels Stunt Track Challenge, T.M.B.O, C.O.D 3, M.G.S.3.O

teamR@@K!E
Level 41: Can't Think of More Ranks...Time to Split!
Posts: 1119
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2012 7:23 pm

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by teamR@@K!E » Sun Jan 08, 2017 9:11 pm

Eight players? that's great.

What game styles did you play the most?

I'm going to go test out this game right now... or like in 10 minutes.

2:30pm cst or so Sunday, today

GTI
Level 2: My Street Resident
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri May 02, 2014 3:09 pm
Xlink Kai Setup?: no
Xlink Kai username: GTI98
Location: Portugal

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by GTI » Sun Jan 08, 2017 9:15 pm

Hunk91 wrote:
GTI wrote: Thank you, but i have already try those and they give me some kind of error. I think its error code -864 or -613, not sure.
Hi! I just made this post : forum/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=2041
This post has all the errors you can encounter.

This error means you are using an invalid media, e.g. using CD-R and DVD-R discs against the production server, or using manufactured discs against the development server.

I just played on the NTSC-U version and we were 8 players. Too bad I connected late, I could have played with you Amaterasu and Matt!
Yes, i was taking a look right now. It's very strange, my game is original, like the PS2 and everything.

Post Reply