Call Of Duty 3

Go here to see which online PS2 games our community has been playing. Also, go here to discuss a specific online match you played in.

So, if you met up with some community members for an online match, feel free to post a thread here to start up some discussion about that specific game.
Hunk91
Level 41: Can't Think of More Ranks...Time to Split!
Posts: 486
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 12:02 pm
Location: France

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by Hunk91 » Sat Jan 07, 2017 9:38 am

Impresive 10 players!

Yesterday when I played I saw you! And at the end of the game we were 6 players.

Image
http://www.casimages.com/i/170107095616238367.jpg.html
AMATERASU wrote:Sorry to ask but someone would know how to create a DNAS BYPASS CHT for the game CALL OF DUTY 3 ID SLUS_214.26 to be used in the OPEN PS2 LOADER thanks
I'm not sure if this is the good mastercode but give this a try. Just copy and paste to a text file that you will rename to "slus_214.26.cht" and put it in the CHT folder
"Call of Duty 3 (NTSC-U) /ID SLUS_214.26"
Mastercode
90311498 0C0FC0B6
[DNAS Bypass]
D0322894 1440001F
20322894 00000000
Édit: it seems there is another mastercode to use instead of the previous one : 9051DAD8 0C14765E

Just let us know if it worked
\\FAT PAL PS2 + Internal 64GB SD Card + FMCB 1.953 + OPL 0.9.3
\\PCSX2 1.40 + CLR DEV9 V0.7 (Playing via Wifi!)

Playing: B.O File#1&2, SWBF I&II, T.A.A, Sniper Elite, Area 51, Hot Wheels Stunt Track Challenge, T.M.B.O, C.O.D 3, M.G.S.3.O

Mat_S7340
Level 10: Delta Force: White Seagull Down
Posts: 98
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 2013 2:00 pm
Xlink Kai Setup?: no
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by Mat_S7340 » Sat Jan 07, 2017 2:06 pm

Happy to see that the players come back on CoD3 :)
I'll play tomorrow ;)
Nickname online : RésistantFTW
Time zone : Brussels GMT+1 (GTM+2 in summer) [Belgium]
My tutorial on the Playstation®2 : https://www.metagames-eu.com/forums/les ... 35674.html

Hunk91
Level 41: Can't Think of More Ranks...Time to Split!
Posts: 486
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 12:02 pm
Location: France

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by Hunk91 » Sat Jan 07, 2017 2:35 pm

Mat_S7340 wrote:Happy to see that the players come back on CoD3 :)
I'll play tomorrow ;)
Hi Matt!
Beware ! This is the US version (I thought someone said this game was not cross region compatible)
\\FAT PAL PS2 + Internal 64GB SD Card + FMCB 1.953 + OPL 0.9.3
\\PCSX2 1.40 + CLR DEV9 V0.7 (Playing via Wifi!)

Playing: B.O File#1&2, SWBF I&II, T.A.A, Sniper Elite, Area 51, Hot Wheels Stunt Track Challenge, T.M.B.O, C.O.D 3, M.G.S.3.O

AMATERASU
Level 5: 187 Avoid this Game or Die
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:33 pm
Xlink Kai Setup?: yes
Xlink Kai username: XAMATERASUX
Location: BRASIL

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by AMATERASU » Sat Jan 07, 2017 5:54 pm

Thank you very much for your explanations HUNK 91 my compliments thank you

Hunk91
Level 41: Can't Think of More Ranks...Time to Split!
Posts: 486
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 12:02 pm
Location: France

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by Hunk91 » Sat Jan 07, 2017 6:01 pm

You are welcome!
If you tried the dnas bypass code, which mastercode was the good one?
\\FAT PAL PS2 + Internal 64GB SD Card + FMCB 1.953 + OPL 0.9.3
\\PCSX2 1.40 + CLR DEV9 V0.7 (Playing via Wifi!)

Playing: B.O File#1&2, SWBF I&II, T.A.A, Sniper Elite, Area 51, Hot Wheels Stunt Track Challenge, T.M.B.O, C.O.D 3, M.G.S.3.O

Mat_S7340
Level 10: Delta Force: White Seagull Down
Posts: 98
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 2013 2:00 pm
Xlink Kai Setup?: no
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by Mat_S7340 » Sat Jan 07, 2017 6:44 pm

Hunk91 wrote:
Mat_S7340 wrote:Happy to see that the players come back on CoD3 :)
I'll play tomorrow ;)
Hi Matt!
Beware ! This is the US version (I thought someone said this game was not cross region compatible)

Yes, CoD3 does not have a "common" server (PAL & NTSC).
And i have both versions. But i will play on the NTSC version tomorrow ;)
Nickname online : RésistantFTW
Time zone : Brussels GMT+1 (GTM+2 in summer) [Belgium]
My tutorial on the Playstation®2 : https://www.metagames-eu.com/forums/les ... 35674.html

GTI
Level 2: My Street Resident
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri May 02, 2014 3:09 pm
Xlink Kai Setup?: no
Xlink Kai username: GTI98
Location: Portugal

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by GTI » Sun Jan 08, 2017 5:11 am

Today i spent much time trying to put this game to work with no success. I tried different DNS but nothing work. I'm from PAL region.
Anyone can tell me a correct DNS to try?

Hunk91
Level 41: Can't Think of More Ranks...Time to Split!
Posts: 486
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 12:02 pm
Location: France

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by Hunk91 » Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:52 pm

GTI wrote:Today i spent much time trying to put this game to work with no success. I tried different DNS but nothing work. I'm from PAL region.
Anyone can tell me a correct DNS to try?
Hi!
This is the D.N.S you should use :
186.34.212.90

You can also use this one:
67.249.158.107
\\FAT PAL PS2 + Internal 64GB SD Card + FMCB 1.953 + OPL 0.9.3
\\PCSX2 1.40 + CLR DEV9 V0.7 (Playing via Wifi!)

Playing: B.O File#1&2, SWBF I&II, T.A.A, Sniper Elite, Area 51, Hot Wheels Stunt Track Challenge, T.M.B.O, C.O.D 3, M.G.S.3.O

GTI
Level 2: My Street Resident
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri May 02, 2014 3:09 pm
Xlink Kai Setup?: no
Xlink Kai username: GTI98
Location: Portugal

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by GTI » Sun Jan 08, 2017 2:11 pm

Hunk91 wrote:
GTI wrote:Today i spent much time trying to put this game to work with no success. I tried different DNS but nothing work. I'm from PAL region.
Anyone can tell me a correct DNS to try?
Hi!
This is the D.N.S you should use :
186.34.212.90

You can also use this one:
67.249.158.107

Thank you, but i have already try those and they give me some kind of error. I think its error code -864 or -613, not sure.

Hunk91
Level 41: Can't Think of More Ranks...Time to Split!
Posts: 486
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 12:02 pm
Location: France

Re: Call Of Duty 3

Post by Hunk91 » Sun Jan 08, 2017 3:26 pm

GTI wrote: Thank you, but i have already try those and they give me some kind of error. I think its error code -864 or -613, not sure.
OK, very strange. If you could precise the error number, may we could find out what is going on.
\\FAT PAL PS2 + Internal 64GB SD Card + FMCB 1.953 + OPL 0.9.3
\\PCSX2 1.40 + CLR DEV9 V0.7 (Playing via Wifi!)

Playing: B.O File#1&2, SWBF I&II, T.A.A, Sniper Elite, Area 51, Hot Wheels Stunt Track Challenge, T.M.B.O, C.O.D 3, M.G.S.3.O

Post Reply